Board of Directors

President
Diane D. Lautenschlager
Arch Mortgage Insurance Company
e-mail: dlautenschlager@archmi.com

Vice President
Scott Kelly
Fannie Mae
e-mail: scott.kelly.amp@comcast.net

Secretary/Treasurer
Kimberly L. Mays
Lueder, Larkin & Hunter, LLC
e-mail: kmays@luederlaw.com

General Counsel
Morgan Clemons
Aldridge Pite LLP
e-mail: mclemons@aldridgepite.com

Board of Directors - Conference
Patricia S Brooks
AIG
e-mail: pbrooks1@bellsouth.net

Board of Directors - Continuing Education Credits 
Annette Kerlin McBrayer
Taylor English Duma LLP
e-mail: amcbrayer@taylorenglish.com

Board of Directors - Membership
Richard C. Wayne
Richard C. Wayne & Associates, P.C.
e-mail: richard@rwaynelaw.com

Board of Directors - Sponsors & Marketing
Ann Fulmer
Palladin Consults
e-mail: paladinconsults@gmail.com

2017 Conference Chair
Bailee Kelly
Aon
e-mail: baileekelly32@gmail.com

Board of Directors
Tamara Brooks
WFG National Title Insurance Company
e-mail: tbrooks@wfgnationaltitle.com

Board of Directors
Eileen Doran
Federal Home Loan Bank Atlanta
e-mail: gadorans@yahoo.com

Board of Directors
Gary Martin Newman
Fannie Mae - Retired
e-mail: new0754@aol.com